Activity Log for anchor

TypeNameInfoDate
TrackDup-Sun Jul 10 11:44:49 GMT+12:00 202242.75 NM, 9.73 Knots avg, 22.90 Knots max, 4.39 Hours, Tracked on AndroidThursday, July 21st, 2022
TrackDup-Fri Jul 08 09:05:05 GMT+12:00 202250.35 NM, 6.01 Knots avg, 22.53 Knots max, 8.38 Hours, Tracked on AndroidThursday, July 21st, 2022
TrackDup-Thu Jul 14 06:56:45 GMT+12:00 202268.53 NM, 10.51 Knots avg, 22.18 Knots max, 6.52 Hours, Tracked on AndroidThursday, July 21st, 2022
TrackDup-Wed Jul 13 08:29:46 GMT+12:00 202252.23 NM, 4.48 Knots avg, 24.63 Knots max, 11.67 Hours, Tracked on AndroidThursday, July 21st, 2022
TrackDup-Tue Jul 12 10:48:11 GMT+12:00 202259.21 NM, 8.59 Knots avg, 22.14 Knots max, 6.90 Hours, Tracked on AndroidThursday, July 21st, 2022
TrackDup-Mon Jul 11 08:48:33 GMT+12:00 202269.88 NM, 8.76 Knots avg, 23.09 Knots max, 7.97 Hours, Tracked on AndroidThursday, July 21st, 2022
TrackDup-Sat Jul 09 08:48:20 GMT+12:00 202255.36 NM, 7.36 Knots avg, 20.24 Knots max, 7.52 Hours, Tracked on AndroidThursday, July 21st, 2022
TrackDup-Wed Jul 06 08:25:37 GMT+12:00 202292.52 NM, 10.25 Knots avg, 24.36 Knots max, 9.03 Hours, Tracked on AndroidThursday, July 21st, 2022
TrackDup-Thu Jul 07 08:05:15 GMT+12:00 2022121.05 NM, 13.73 Knots avg, 23.66 Knots max, 8.82 Hours, Tracked on AndroidThursday, July 21st, 2022
TrackDup-Tue Jul 05 08:45:40 GMT+12:00 202286.42 NM, 11.87 Knots avg, 22.84 Knots max, 7.28 Hours, Tracked on AndroidThursday, July 21st, 2022